Meet your Aurora board

Marlene Tomusiak, President

Diane Harasimiuk, Vice President

Jean Kot, Secretary

Shelley Robertson, Treasurer

Karen Carruthers,  Past President

Michelle Hansen, Director

Kim Seward, Director

Faith Yaworski, Director

Karen Caughell, Director

Carla Jackson, Director

Leigh Johnston, Director

Board meetings

All are welcome!

All meetings are held at the Strathcona County Community Centre, 2001 Sherwood Drive, Sherwood Park, T8A 3W7

Meeting minutes

Regional and AHA meetings

The Region 17 meeting, hosted by CAHR and Aurora, will be held in the Edmonton area on October 5, 2019. Time and location to be determined.

AHA Convention – November 13-16


January 2020 newsletter